Incogniti Cricket Club Incogniti CC Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Patong CC.(A) Away (at Phuket CC)Overs gameFriendly Lost by 1 wicket.
Sun 15 Mar 2020 Misfits CC.(A) AwayOvers gameFriendly Won by 55 runs.
Wed 18 Mar 2020 Phuket Cricket Group.(A) AwayOvers gameFriendly Won by 7 wickets.
Fri 20 Mar 2020 Phuket Cricket Group.(A) AwayOvers gameFriendly Won by 39 runs.
Wed 22 Apr 2020 Dulwich College(A) Away (CANCELLED DUE TO VIRUS)11.30Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 02 May 2020 Farmers CC Jersey(A) Away (CANCELLED DUE TO VIRUS)11.30Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 03 May 2020 Victoria College Jersey(A) Away (CANCELLED DUE TO VIRUS)11.30Friendly CANCELLED
Wed 06 May 2020 Tiffin School(A) Away (CANCELLED DUE TO VIRUS)1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 17 May 2020 Merstham CC(A) Away (CANCELLED DUE TO VIRUS)1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Thu 21 May 2020 Mill Hill School(A) Away (CANCELLED DUE TO VIRUS)11.30amFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 24 May 2020 Jesus College, Cambridge(A) Away (CANCELLED DUE TO VIRUS)1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 31 May 2020 Hampshire Hogs CC(A) Away (CANCELLED DUE TO VIRUS)11amFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 07 Jun 2020 Royal Household CC(A) Away (CANCELLED DUE TO VIRUS)2pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 14 Jun 2020 Tiffin Tercels(A) Away (CANCELLED DUE TO VIRUS)1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Wed 24 Jun 2020 Old Leightonians CC(A) Away (CANCELLED DUE TO VIRUS)11.30amFriendly CANCELLED
Thu 25 Jun 2020 Royal Navy - Day 1(A) Away (CANCELLED DUE TO VIRUS)11.30amFriendly CANCELLED
Fri 26 Jun 2020 Royal Navy - Day 2(A) Away (CANCELLED DUE TO VIRUS)11amFriendly CANCELLED
Thu 02 Jul 2020 Oratory School(A) Away (CANCELLED DUE TO VIRUS)11.30amFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 05 Jul 2020 Maidenhead & Bray CC(A) Away (CANCELLED DUE TO VIRUS)1.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Mon 13 Jul 2020 Honiton CC(A) Away (CANCELLED DUE TO VIRUS)6pmFriendly CANCELLED
Tue 14 Jul 2020 Ottery St Mary cc(A) Away (CANCELLED DUE TO VIRUS)2pmFriendly CANCELLED
Wed 15 Jul 2020 Budleigh Salterton cc(A) Away (CANCELLED DUE TO VIRUS)6pmFriendly CANCELLED
Thu 16 Jul 2020 Millfield School XI (A) Away (CANCELLED DUE TO VIRUS)1pm (TBC)Friendly CANCELLED
Wed 22 Jul 2020 Beckenham CC(A) Away ((CANCELLED DUE TO VIRUS))11.30amFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 26 Jul 2020 Philanderers CC(A) Away (At The Perse School, Cambridge)1pmFriendly Lost by 4 wickets.
Wed 29 Jul 2020 HAC CC(A) Away12.30pmFriendly Won by 28 runs.
Mon 03 Aug 2020 North London CC(A) Away1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Tue 04 Aug 2020 Wiltshire Queries CC(A) Away (The TIdworth Ground)1pmFriendly Lost by 4 wickets.
Wed 05 Aug 2020 Trowbridge CC(A) Away11amFriendly Lost by 3 wickets.
Thu 06 Aug 2020 Malmesbury CC(A) Away1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Fri 07 Aug 2020 Hinton Charterhouse CC CC(A) Away1.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Wed 12 Aug 2020 Cross Arrows CC(A) Away (CANCELLED DUE TO VIRUS)11.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Thu 13 Aug 2020 I Zingari(A) Away (CANCELLED DUE TO VIRUS)11.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Thu 20 Aug 2020 Stoics CC(A) Away (at Finchley Cricket Club)11.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Wed 26 Aug 2020 Dulwich College(A) Away11.30amFriendly Lost by 3 wickets.
Sun 30 Aug 2020 Free Forresters CC(A) Away (at the Walker Ground Southgate CC)11.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 06 Sep 2020 Chiswick CC(A) Away1pmFriendly Drawn
Fri 11 Sep 2020 Balkan Bash Game 1(A) Away (at Moara Vlasiei Cricket Ground Romania)TBCFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Balkan Bash Game 2(A) Away (at Moara Vlasiei Cricket Ground, Romania)TBCFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 13 Sep 2020 Balkan Bash Final(A) Away (at Moara Vlasiei Cricket Ground, Romania)TBCFriendly CANCELLED
Mon 14 Sep 2020 Highgate CC(H) Home11.30amFriendly Won by 3 wickets.