Incogniti Cricket Club Incogniti CC Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Ibiza CC(A) AwayMiddayTour Lost by 1 run, last ball
Sun 07 Apr 2019 Ibiza CC(A) AwayMiddayTour Won by about 100 runs
Wed 24 Apr 2019 Dulwich College(A) Away11.30Friendly Teamsheet
Wed 01 May 2019 Tiffin School(A) Away1pmFriendly
Sun 05 May 2019 Farmers CC Jersey(A) Away12.00 TBCTour
Mon 06 May 2019 Old Victorians CC Jersey(A) Away12.00 TBCTour
Thu 16 May 2019 Mill Hill School(A) Away11.30Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 19 May 2019 Jesus College, Cambridge(A) Away1pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Hampshire Hogs(A) Away11.00Friendly
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Royal Household CC(A) Away2pmFriendly
Tue 11 Jun 2019 Honourable Artillery Company CC(A) Away12.30Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Tiffin Tercels(A) Away1pmFriendly
Thu 20 Jun 2019 Royal Navy - Day 1(A) Away11.30Tour
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Royal Navy - Day 2(A) Away11.00Tour
Wed 26 Jun 2019 Oratory School, Reading(A) Away11.30Friendly
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Maidenhead & Bray CC(A) Away1.30pmFriendly
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Old Leightonians CC(A) Away11.30Friendly
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Honiton CC(A) Away6pmTour
Tue 16 Jul 2019 Ottery St Mary cc(A) Away2pmTour
Wed 17 Jul 2019 Budleigh Salterton cc(A) Away6pmTour
Thu 18 Jul 2019 TBC Western tour final day(A) AwayTBCTour
Wed 24 Jul 2019 Beckenham CC(A) Away11.30Friendly
Mon 05 Aug 2019 North London CC(A) Away1.30pmFriendly
Tue 06 Aug 2019 Wiltshire Queries CC(A) Away11.30pmTour
Wed 07 Aug 2019 Trowbridge CC(A) Away11.00Tour
Thu 08 Aug 2019 Malmesbury CC(A) Away12.00Tour
Fri 09 Aug 2019 Hinton Charterhouse CC(A) Away1.30pmTour
Sun 11 Aug 2019 Chiswick CC(H) Home1pmFriendly
Thu 22 Aug 2019 Stoics CC(A) Away11.30Friendly
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Merstham CC(A) Away1pmFriendly
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Highgate CC(A) Away11.30Friendly
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Balkan Bash Game 1(A) AwayTBCTour Teamsheet
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Balkan Bash Game 2(A) AwayTBCTour
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Balkan Bash Final(A) AwayTBCTour