Incogniti Cricket Club Incogniti CC Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Ibiza CC(A) AwayMiddayFriendly Lost by 1 run, last ball
Sun 07 Apr 2019 Ibiza CC(A) AwayMiddayFriendly Won by about 100 runs
Wed 24 Apr 2019 Dulwich College(A) Away11.30Friendly Lost by 12 runs.
Wed 01 May 2019 Tiffin School(A) Away1pmFriendly Lost by 21 runs.
Sun 05 May 2019 Farmers CC Jersey(A) Away12.00 TBCFriendly Drawn
Mon 06 May 2019 Old Victorians CC Jersey(A) Away12.00 TBCFriendly Lost by 3 wickets
Thu 16 May 2019 Mill Hill School(A) Away11.30Friendly Lost by 5 wickets
Sun 19 May 2019 Jesus College, Cambridge(A) Away1pmFriendly Won by 56 runs.
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Hampshire Hogs(A) Away11.00Friendly Won by 27 runs
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Royal Household CC(A) Away2pmFriendly Lost by 64 runs.
Tue 11 Jun 2019 Honourable Artillery Company CC(A) Away12.30Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Tiffin Tercels(A) Away1pmFriendly Drawn
Thu 20 Jun 2019 Royal Navy - Day 1(A) Away11.30Friendly Won by 79 runs.
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Royal Navy - Day 2(A) Away11.00Friendly
Wed 26 Jun 2019 Oratory School, Reading(A) Away11.30Friendly Drawn
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Maidenhead & Bray CC(A) Away1.30pmFriendly
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Old Leightonians CC(A) Away11.30Friendly Lost by 9 runs
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Honiton CC(A) Away6pmFriendly Won by 10 runs
Tue 16 Jul 2019 Ottery St Mary cc(A) Away2pmFriendly Lost by 4 wickets.
Wed 17 Jul 2019 Budleigh Salterton cc(A) Away6pmFriendly Lost by 95 runs.
Thu 18 Jul 2019 TBC Western tour final day(A) AwayTBCFriendly
Wed 24 Jul 2019 Beckenham CC(A) Away11.30Friendly Drawn
Mon 05 Aug 2019 North London CC(A) Away1.30pmFriendly Lost by 3 wickets
Tue 06 Aug 2019 Wiltshire Queries CC(A) Away11.30pmFriendly Abandoned
Wed 07 Aug 2019 Trowbridge CC(A) Away11.00Friendly Drawn
Thu 08 Aug 2019 Malmesbury CC(A) Away12.00Friendly Won Incogs win by 4 wickets
Fri 09 Aug 2019 Hinton Charterhouse CC(A) Away1.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 11 Aug 2019 Chiswick CC(H) Home1:30pmFriendly Teamsheet
Thu 22 Aug 2019 Stoics CC(A) Away11.30Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Merstham CC(A) Away1pmFriendly Won by 48 runs.
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Highgate CC(A) Away11.30Friendly Won by 9 wickets.
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Balkan Bash Game 1(A) AwayTBCFriendly Won vs Hurricanes 8 balls to spare
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Balkan Bash Game 2(A) AwayTBCFriendly Won vs Romanian Bears with 4.2 overs to spare
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Balkan Bash Final(A) AwayTBCFriendly Won vs CFCCCC off the last ball with 9 down!