Incogniti Cricket Club

Election of Officers and Committee members 2024

as at 31st March 2024

Officers						
Position	Name	Status	Comments	Nominated	Proposed by	Seconded by
President	A G Wood	N/A	Committee Appointed, 1st January 2022			
Hon. Secretary	T Sims	Standing		T Sims	T Sims	A G Wood
Hon. Fixtures Secretary	B Wakeford	Standing		B Wakeford	B Wakeford	J Green
Hon. Treasurer	l Valibhoy	Standing		l Valibhoy	l Valibhoy	J Richardson
Welfare Officer	T Sims	Standing		T Sims	T Sims	A G Wood
Keeper of the Club Scores and Averages	P Wiseman	Standing		P Wiseman	P Wiseman	T Sims
Committee						
Position	Name	Status	Comments	Nominated	Proposed	Seconded
The Officers	As above					
Member	N Saeed	Standing			N Saeed	T Sims
Member	T Wakeford	Standing			T Wakeford	N Gill
Member	D Boothroyd	Resigned	If you are interested in joining the			
Member	J De Silva	Resigned	Committee please contact Hon. Sec.			
Member						
Member						
Honorary Life Vice Presidents	Name			Nominated	Proposed	Seconded
	K Garrard		Does not require re-election		-	-
	N H L Gibbs		Does not require re-election			
	J O Trumper		Does not require re-election			
	Mrs S Trumper		Does not require re-election			
	Mrs S Trumper		Does not require re-election			
	J B Richardson		Does not require re-election			
Honorary Members	Name			Nominated	Proposed	Seconded
	G A Churack		Does not require re-election			
	Mrs C Whickman		Does not require re-election			
	C J M Clayton		Does not require re-election			
	Mrs S Richardson		Does not require re-election			
	Mr P Wiseman		Does not require re-election			- 1